Mr. Bley’s Week at Boys State

Hi Everyone,
I hope you’re enjoying your summer! I just spent this past week in Manhattan at the American Legion Boys State of Kansas. I finished out my 3-year term as Executive Director and we celebrated the 75th Anniversary of Kansas Boys State. Boys State is a leadership academy for juniors in high school (there is also a Girls State). As part of our 75th celebration, we produced this lip dub video of Carley Rae Jepsen’s “Call Me Maybe.”  You won’t see me in it because I’m the guy behind the camera.

Enjoy!

Mr. Bley

Posted in Just for Fun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Why Music?

Jack Stamp on Music

Site Traffic

Archives

Subscribe By Email

Get a weekly email of all new posts.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.